Engage Transform Grow Connect Lead


Staff Directory


NAMEPHONE NUMBERJOB TITLEADDRESSEMAIL ADDRESS
YOUTH ALLIANCE ADMIN OFFICE831.636.2853 General Office310 Fourth Street, Suite 101
Hollister, CA 95023
admin@youthall.org
FAX831.636.2850 (FAX)
GILROY OFFICE408.840.3685Branch Office7598 Monterey Rd
Gilroy, CA 95020
Diane Ortiz831.636.2853Executive DirectorYouth Alliance Maindiane@youthall.org
Randall Ramirez831.636.2853Deputy Director of ProgramsYouth Alliance Mainrandall@youthall.org
Pam Lyra831.636.2853 Ext. 14Deputy Director of OperationsYouth Alliance Mainpam@youthall.org
Eduardo Navarro831.636.2853 Ext. 12Community Engagement and DevelopmentYouth Alliance Maineddy@youthall.org
AFTER SCHOOL STAFF
Rigo Jimenez831.636.2853 Ext. 20After School Program Manager Youth Alliance Mainrigo@youthall.org
831.524.8205
Rosio Valadez831.524.8187Assistant Program ManagerYouth Alliance Mainrosio@youthall.org
Robert Nenque831.524.8186Calaveras Site Coord.1151 Buena Vista Rd.(CAL Library) robert@youthall.org
Diana Lopez Zamora831.524.8189MAZE Site Coordinator900 Meridian St. Rm F-15dianal@youthall.org
Kimberly Del Toro831-524-8187R.O. Hardin Site Coordinatorkimberly@youthall.org

Anthony Lopez
408-665-5110Eliot Power School Site Coordinatoranthony@youthall.org
Sandy Castro408-665-2803Glenview Power School Site Coordinatorsandy@youthall.org
Bertha Perez408-665-0800Rod Kelley Power School Site Coordinatorberth@youthall.org
Michelle Gonzalez408-667-0807South Valley Power School Site Coordinatormichelleg@youthall.org
Dolores Villalon831.636.0144Neighborhood Centers (Hollister)Youth Alliance Maindolores@youthall.org
W, TH @Rancho Park Apts. M, T @ Gateway1200 Rancho Dr.
YOUTH SUPPORT SERVICES STAFF
Cristina Gomez Hernandez831.537.3620FAMiLiA-Case ManagerYouth Alliance Maincristina@youthall.org
Nora Dozal831-207-7905FAMiLiA - Case ManagerYouth Alliance mainnora@youthall.org
Lillian Silva831.537.3566Lead Outreach Specialist- Youth Empowerment Program (Gilroy)Youth Alliance Gilroy
7598 Monterey Rd
Gilroy
lillian@youthall.org
Armando Gonzalez831.595.1072Outreach Specialist - Youth Empowerment Program (Gilroy)Youth Alliance Gilroy
7598 Monterey Rd
Gilroy
armando@youthall.org
Julius Mills-Denti408-665-1391
Restorative Justice Specialist & Family LiaisonYouth Alliance Mainjulius@youthall.org
David R. Gutierrez831.637.5831 Ext.354Case Manager - GUIAS1220 Monterey St. Rm 351david@youthall.org
831.537.5534
Liz Morales831.637.5831 Ext.353Case Manager - GUIAS1220 Monterey St. Rm 351liz@youthall.org
YOUTH IMPACT PROGRAMS
Javier Renteria831.636.2853Youth Equity TeamYouth Alliance Mainjavier@youthall.org
Brianna Everett831.636.2853Youth Equity Team LeadYouth Alliance Mainbriana@youthall.org
CLINICAL PROGRAM SERVICES STAFF
Eliana Delgadillo831.636.2853 Ext. 19CLINICAL PROGRAMS MANAGERYouth Alliance Maineliana@youthall.org
Margie Allen831.636.2853 Ext. 22CASE MANAGER II - GANAS COMMUNITYYouth Alliance Mainmargie@youthall.org
Gabriela Ayala831.636.2853CASE MANAGER I - GANAS COMMUNITYYouth Alliance Maingabriela@youthall.org
Jeanette Neal831.636.2853 Ext. 21
PARENT EDUCATION COORDINATORYouth Alliance Mainjeanette@youthall.org
Jose Estrada831.636.2853OFFICE ADMINISTRATORYouth Alliance Mainjosee@youthall.org

 


  • CONTACT US


     

     

     

     

    For Any questions you may have, fill out the form and we will get back to you promptly!

     

     

  • USE OUR CONTACT FORM


© Copyright 2014 Youth Alliance

Engage Transform Grow Connect Lead