Engage Transform Grow Connect Lead


Staff Directory


NAMEPHONE NUMBERJOB TITLEADDRESSEMAIL ADDRESS
YOUTH ALLIANCE ADMIN OFFICE831.636.2853 General Office310 Fourth Street, Suite 101
Hollister, CA 95023
admin@youthall.org
FAX831.636.2850 (FAX)
GILROY OFFICE408.840.3685Branch Office7598 Monterey Rd, Suite 150
Gilroy, CA 95020
admin@youthall.org
Diane Ortiz831.636.2853Executive DirectorYouth Alliance Maindiane@youthall.org
Pam Lyra831.636.2853 Ext. 14Deputy Director of OperationsYouth Alliance Mainpam@youthall.org
Eduardo Navarro831.636.2853 Ext. 12Development & Public Relations ManagerYouth Alliance Maineddy@youthall.org
Adriana Mariano831.636.2853 Ext. 13Quality Assurance & Data AnalystYouth Alliance Mainadriana@youthall.org
Jose Estrada831.636.2853Office Support ManagerYouth Alliance Mainjosee@youthall.org
AFTER SCHOOL STAFF
Anthony Lopez408.839.5411Program ManagerYouth Alliance Mainanthony@youthall.org
Rosio Valadez831.524.8187Assistant Program ManagerYouth Alliance Mainrosio@youthall.org
Raymond Cota831.524.8186Calaveras CASA Site Coordinator1151 Buena Vista Rd.(CAL Library) raymond@youthall.org
Blanca Silva-Guzman831.524.8189Maze CASA Site Coordinator900 Meridian St. Rm F-15blanca@youthall.org
Kimberly Del Toro831-524-8187R.O. Hardin CASA Site Coordinator881 Line St, Hollister, CA 95023kimberly@youthall.org
Tania Santos408-665-5110Eliot Power School Site Coordinator475 Old Gilroy St, Gilroy, CA 95020tania@youthall.org
Maria Conchas408-665-2803Glenview Power School Site Coordinator600 W 8th St, Gilroy, CA 95020maria@youthall.org
Bertha Perez408-665-0800Rod Kelley Power School Site Coordinator8755 Kern Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020bertha@youthall.org
Joseph Soto408-667-0807South Valley Power School Site Coordinator385 Ioof Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020josephs@youthall.org
Dolores Villalon831.636.0144Neighborhood Centers Coordinator (Hollister)
W, TH @Rancho Park Apts. M, T @ Gateway
Youth Alliance Main
1200 Rancho Dr.
Hollister, CA 95023
dolores@youthall.org
Michelle Gonzalez831.524.8205Resident Services CoordinatorRoyal Court and Crest Apartments in Morgan Hill, CAmichelleg@youthall.org
YOUTH SUPPORT SERVICES STAFF
Rigo Jimenez831.636.2853 Ext. 20
831.524.8205
Education & Justice ManagerYouth Alliance Mainrigo@youthall.org
Cristina Gomez Hernandez831.537.3620FAMiLiA-Case ManagerYouth Alliance Maincristina@youthall.org
Lillian Silva831.537.3566Lead Outreach Specialist- Youth Empowerment Program (Gilroy)Youth Alliance Gilroy
7598 Monterey Rd., #150
Gilroy, CA 95020
lillian@youthall.org
Armando Gonzalez831.595.1072Outreach Specialist - Youth Empowerment Program (Gilroy)Youth Alliance Gilroy
7598 Monterey Rd., #150
Gilroy, CA 95020
armando@youthall.org
Arturo Muñoz831.673.9961Community Outreach SpecialistYouth Alliance Gilroy
7598 Monterey Rd., #150
Gilroy, CA 95020
arturom@youthall.org
David R. Gutierrez831.637.5831 Ext.354
831.537.5534
Case Manager - GUIAS1220 Monterey St. Rm 351david@youthall.org
Liz Morales831.637.5831 Ext.353
831.265.1243
Case Manager - GUIAS1220 Monterey St. Rm 351liz@youthall.org
YOUTH IMPACT PROGRAMS
Alvaro Hernandez408.665.1391Strategy & Organizing ManagerYouth Alliance Mainalvaro@youthall.org
Javier Renteria831.636.2853Youth Equity TeamYouth Alliance Mainjavier@youthall.org
CLINICAL PROGRAM SERVICES STAFF
Eliana Delgadillo831.636.2853 Ext. 19CLINICAL PROGRAMS MANAGERYouth Alliance Maineliana@youthall.org
Margie Allen831.636.2853 Ext. 22CASE MANAGER II - GANAS COMMUNITYYouth Alliance Mainmargie@youthall.org
Gabriela Ayala831.636.2853CASE MANAGER I - GANAS COMMUNITYYouth Alliance Maingabriela@youthall.org
Jeanette Neal831.636.2853 Ext. 21
PARENT EDUCATION COORDINATORYouth Alliance Mainjeanette@youthall.org

 


  • CONTACT US


     

     

     

     

    For Any questions you may have, fill out the form and we will get back to you promptly!

     

     

  • USE OUR CONTACT FORM


© Copyright 2014 Youth Alliance

Engage Transform Grow Connect Lead