Engage Transform Grow Connect Lead


Staff Directory


NAMEPHONE NUMBERJOB TITLEADDRESSEMAIL ADDRESS
YOUTH ALLIANCE ADMIN OFFICE831.636.2853 General Office310 Fourth Street, Suite 101
Hollister, CA 95023
admin@youthall.org
FAX831.636.2850 (FAX)
GILROY OFFICE408.840.3685Branch Office250 W 6th St.
Suite 192
Gilroy, CA 95020
DIANE ORTIZ831.636.2853Executive DirectorYouth Alliance Maindiane@youthall.org
RANDALL RAMIREZ 831.636.2853Deputy Director of ProgramsYouth Alliance Mainrandall@youthall.org
JOSE M. CUELLAR831.636.2853 Ext. 12Director of OperationsYouth Alliance Mainjose@youthall.org
LYNDA ROBINSON831.636.2853AccountingYouth Alliance Mainlynda@youthall.org
AFTER SCHOOL STAFF
RODRIGO JIMENEZ831.636.2853 Ext. 20After School Program Manager Youth Alliance Mainrigo@youthall.org
831.524.8205
ROSIO VALDEZ831.524.8187Assistant Program ManagerYouth Alliance Mainrosio@youthall.org
NANCY GARCIA831.524.8186Calaveras Site Coord.1151 Buena Vista Rd.(CAL Library) nancyg@youthall.org
DIANA LOPEZ ZAMORA831.524.8189MAZE Site Coordinator900 Meridian St. Rm F-15dianal@youthall.org
DOLORES VILLALON831.636.0144CASA Kids Club Coord.Youth Alliance Maindolores@youthall.org
W, TH @Rancho Park Apts. M, T @ Gateway1200 Rancho Dr.
ARTURO YANEZ408.665.5110Eliot Elem. Site Coord.475 Old Gilroy St. Gilroy Resource Ctrarturo@youthall.org
TANIA SANTOS408.665.2803Glen View Elem. Site Coordinator600 West 8th St. Technology Ctr.tania@youthall.org
SANDY CASTRO408.665.0800Rod Kelley Elem. Site Coordinator8755 Kern Ave. Gilroy Rm 34sandy@youthall.org
YOUTH SUPPORT SERVICES STAFF
Cristina Gomez Hernandez831.537.3620FAMiLiA-Case ManagerYouth Alliance Maincristina@youthall.org
JASON FRANKS831.537.4077Outreach Specialist
Youth Alliance Mainjason@youthall.org
LILLIAN SILVA831.537.3566Joven Noble Community-Case ManagerYouth Alliance Mainlillian@youthall.org
DAVID R. GUTIERREZ831.637.5831 Ext.354Joven Noble San Benito High School1220 Monterey St. Rm 351david@youthall.org
831.537.5534
LIZ MORALES831.637.5831 Ext.353Jove Noble San Benito High School1220 Monterey St. Rm 351liz@youthall.org
ELIANA DELGADILLO831.636.2853 Ext. 19Outreach Case ManagerYouth Alliance Maineliana@youthall.org
ARMANDO GONZALEZ831.595.1072Community OutreachYouth Alliance Mainarmando@youthall.org
JULIANNE HUNSDORFER831.664.6776MSW InternYouth Alliance Mainjulianne@youthall.org
ANDREA THURMAN831.636.2853ReceptionistYouth Alliance Main

 


  • CONTACT US


     

     

     

     

    For Any questions you may have, fill out the form and we will get back to you promptly!

     

     

  • USE OUR CONTACT FORM


© Copyright 2014 Youth Alliance

Engage Transform Grow Connect Lead