Engage Transform Grow Connect Lead


Staff Directory


Staff Name Last Name Phone NumberJob TitleAddressEmail Address
YA MAIN OFFICE831.636.2853 (MAIN)GENERAL OFFICE310 Fourth St. Ste 101admin@youthall.org
GILROY OFFICEBranch Office7598 Monterey Road, Suite 150
Diane Ortiz, MSW831.636.2853 Ext.23Executive DirectorYA Maindiane@youthall.org
PamLyra831.636.2853 Ext.14Deputy Director of OperationsYA Mainpam@youthall.org
RandallRamírez, LMFT/LCSWContractorYA Mainrandall@youthall.org
JoseMartinez-Saldana831.636.2853 Ext.13Deputy Director of ProgramsYA Main Josem@youthall.org
EsmeraldaOwen831.636.2853 Ext.12Vp of Development + CommunicationYA MainEsmeralda@youthall.org
JoseEstrada831.636.2853 Office Support Manager YA Mainjosee@youthall.org
AFTER SCHOOL STAFF
RodrigoJimenez831.636.2853 Ext.15 | 408.337.6906 (AGENCY)Education and Justice ManagerYA Mainrigo@youthall.org
RosioValadez831.636.2853 Ext.20 831.673-9611 (AGENCY)After School Asst. Program ManagerYA Mainrosio@youthall.org
AnthonyLopez1.636.2853 Ext.20 | 408.839.5411 (AGENCY)After School Program ManagerYA Main | 7598 Monterey Road, Suite 150Anthony@youthall.org
DoloresVillalon408.767.8710 (AGENCY) Neighborhood CoordinatorYA Main| 1200 Rancho Dr. + Gatewaydolores@youthall.org
MichelleGonzalez831-524-8205 (AGENCY)Eden MH -Neighborhood CoordinatorMorgan HillMichelle@youthall.org
TaniaSantos408.665.5110 (AGENCY)Eliot Elem. Site Coord.475 Old Gilroy St. Gilroy Resource CtrTania@youthall.org
BerthaPerez408.665.0800 (AGENCY)Rod Kelley Elem. | Site Coordinator8755 Kern Ave. Gilroy Rm 34bertha@youthall.org
VeronicaOchoa831.524.8189 (AGENCY) MAZE Site Coordinator900 Meridian St. Rm A-12Veronicao@youthall.org
KimberlyDel Toro831.524.8187 (AGENCY) R.O Hardin Site CoordinatorYA Mainkimberly@youthall.org
JosephSoto408.665.0807 (AGENCY)South Valley Middle School Site Coordinator385 I00 F Ave. GilroyJoseph@youthall.org
RayCota831.524.8186 (AGENCY)Calaveras Site Coordinator1151 Buena Vista Rd. (CAL Library) Raymond@youthall.org
JuanHernandez408.665.2803 (AGENCY)Glen View Elem. | Site Coordinator600 West 8th St. Technology Ctr.Juan@youthall.org
YOUTH SUPPORT SERVICES STAFF
AlejandraBarron408.665.1391 (AGENCY)Organizing + Outreach CoordinatorYA MainAlejandra@youthall.org
ArmandoGonzalez408.665.5813 (AGENCY)Community Outreach Specialist7598 Monterey Road, Suite 150armando@youthall.org
ArturoMunoz831.673.9961 (AGENCY)Community Outreach Specialist7598 Monterey Road, Suite 150arturom@youthall.org
MonicaHernandez408.665.1463 (AGENCY)Parent Alliance OrganizerYA MainMonica@youthall.org
GabbyAyala831.524.9747 (AGENCY)GANAS Case ManagerYA Maingabriela@youthall.org
831.537.3620 (AGENCY)Familia/Proud ParentingYA Maincristina@youthall.org
DavidGutierrez831.637.5831 Ext.711 831.537.5534 (AGENCY)GUIAS San Benito High School, Case Manager1220 Monterey St. Rm 396david@youthall.org
ElianaDelgadillo831.673.9962 (AGENCY)Therapist, Clinical ManagerYA Maineliana@youthall.org
JeanetteNeal831.673.9963 (AGENCY)Parent Education Organizer/Education EquityYA Mainjeanette@youthall.org
PedroRamirez831-537-4077 (AGENCY)Restorative Justice Specialist & Family LiaisonYA Mainpedro@youthall.org
LillianSilva831.537.3566 (AGENCY)Yep Outreach Lead7598 Monterey Road, Suite 150lillian@youthall.org
LizAlvarez831.637.5831 Ext.710 831.265.1243 (AGENCY)GUIAS San Benito High School, Case Manager1220 Monterey St. Rm 396liz@youthall.org
MargieAllen831.664.6776 (AGENCY)Youth Support Services ManagerYA Mainmargie@youthall.org

 


  • CONTACT US


     

     

     

     

    For Any questions you may have, fill out the form and we will get back to you promptly!

     

     

  • USE OUR CONTACT FORM


© Copyright 2014 Youth Alliance

Engage Transform Grow Connect Lead