Engage Transform Grow Connect Lead

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors guides policy and strategic direction of the organization and is comprised of ten members who have diverse expertise in nonprofit management, health, business, law, the arts and education, as well as the communities we serve.

  • Our Mission

    Our Mission is to provide innovative and culturally relevant services that strengthen and enrich youth, families and the community.

  • Our Vision

    Our vision is to empower youth as leaders who contribute to the social and economic betterment of their community.

Board Members

  • Elena De La Puerta, Interim Chair

    Counselor, San Benito County Office of Education

  • Dr. Elizabeth Mendoza-Levy, Secretary

    Pediatric Physician, Valley Health Center Gilroy

    Hon. Tom Breen

    Ret. Superior Court Judge, San Benito County

  • Jonathan Gonzalez

    Customer Relations & Marketing Manager, POCO Solar Energy, Inc.

  • Jennifer Daughenbaugh

    Deputy Probation Officer III, Santa Clara County Department of Probation

  • Nick Rabago

    Support Manager, San Benito High School


© Copyright 2014 Youth Alliance

Engage Transform Grow Connect Lead